2 students looking at a laptop computer at Lathrop Learning Hub

Hours for May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Closed
Saturday, May 2
Closed
Sunday, May 3
Closed
Monday, May 4
Closed
Tuesday, May 5
Closed
Wednesday, May 6
Closed
Thursday, May 7
Closed
Friday, May 8
Closed
Saturday, May 9
Closed
Sunday, May 10
Closed
Monday, May 11
Closed
Tuesday, May 12
Closed
Wednesday, May 13
Closed
Thursday, May 14
Closed
Friday, May 15
Closed
Saturday, May 16
Closed
Sunday, May 17
Closed
Monday, May 18
Closed
Tuesday, May 19
Closed
Wednesday, May 20
Closed
Thursday, May 21
Closed
Friday, May 22
Closed
Saturday, May 23
Closed
Sunday, May 24
Closed
Monday, May 25
Closed
Tuesday, May 26
Closed
Wednesday, May 27
Closed
Thursday, May 28
Closed
Friday, May 29
Closed
Saturday, May 30
Closed
Sunday, May 31
Closed

Location

Stanford campus map showing location of The Hub @ Lathrop

The Hub @ Lathrop Library
518 Memorial Way, Stanford, CA 94305