2 students looking at a laptop computer at Lathrop Learning Hub

Hours for January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1
Closed
Thursday, January 2
Closed
Friday, January 3
Closed
Saturday, January 4
Closed
Sunday, January 5
Closed
Monday, January 6
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 7
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 8
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 9
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Friday, January 10
8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 11
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 12
1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, January 13
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 14
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 15
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 16
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Friday, January 17
8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 18
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 19
1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, January 20
Closed
Tuesday, January 21
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 22
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 23
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Friday, January 24
8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 25
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 26
1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, January 27
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 28
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 29
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 30
8:15 am - 12:00 am
Friday, January 31
8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 1
Sunday, February 2

Location

Stanford campus map showing location of The Hub @ Lathrop

The Hub @ Lathrop Library
518 Memorial Way, Stanford, CA 94305