Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Saturday, November 2
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Sunday, November 3
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Monday, November 4
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Tuesday, November 5
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Wednesday, November 6
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Thursday, November 7
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Friday, November 8
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Saturday, November 9
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Sunday, November 10
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Monday, November 11
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Tuesday, November 12
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Wednesday, November 13
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Thursday, November 14
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Friday, November 15
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Saturday, November 16
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Sunday, November 17
Lathrop hours: 1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Monday, November 18
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Tuesday, November 19
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Wednesday, November 20
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Thursday, November 21
What’s the right computer for you?
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 12:00 am
Study room: Open 24/7
Friday, November 22
Lathrop hours: 8:15 am - 5:00 pm
Study room: Open 24/7
Saturday, November 23
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Sunday, November 24
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Monday, November 25
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Tuesday, November 26
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Wednesday, November 27
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Thursday, November 28
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Friday, November 29
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Saturday, November 30
Lathrop hours: Closed
Study room: Open 24/7
Sunday, December 1